Standard Dog Bed Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.73 2528 Reviews. Average rating 4.73 out of 5.

98% of reviewers said they would recommend this Kuranda product to a friend.

Most listed "Pros"

  • Easy To Clean (2134)
  • Attractive Design (1644)
  • Durable (1465)
  • Easy To Use (1300)
  • Comfortable For Pet (953)

Most listed "Cons"

  • Difficult To Store (169)
  • Attracts Dirt/hair (50)
  • Hard To Clean (19)
  • Difficult To Assemble (17)
  • Uncomfortable (15)

Best Uses

  • Large Pets (1469)
  • Indoors (1435)
  • Outdoors (704)
  • Small Pets (657)
  • Medium Pet (371)

Describe Yourself

  • Long-time Pet Owner (1917)
  • New Pet Owner (145)
  • Professional Pet Trainer (86)
  • Veterinarian (22)
Displaying reviews 31 - 40 of 2528 total.
Previous Page of Reviews
Next Page of Reviews
By Mickey
From Texas
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Almond PVC Dog Bed
Size 50 x 36
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Golden Retriever
10/07/2017 5
“Great Bed”

Great bed, exactly what we needed. My dog had chewed up any and everything else I tried.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Indestructible
  • Easy To Clean
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Durable
  • Easy To Use
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
By Darin
From Hawaii
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Almond PVC Dog Bed
Size 30 x 20
Material Outdoor Mesh (Vinyl Weave)
Color Forest Green

Breeds using the product
  • Terrier mixed
10/06/2017 5

My dog prefers his Kuranda bed over his old foam bed.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Comfortable For Pet
By danny
From Virginia
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Almond PVC Dog Bed
Size 40 x 25
Material Smooth Nylon (Ballistic)
Color Burgundy

Breeds using the product
  • Boxer
10/06/2017 5
“Best dog cot ever!”

We bought our first Kuranda bed 7 years ago and it’s still like new! Our boxer puppy tried to destroy it to no avail! So when we got our second boxer pup a few months ago we didn’t hesitate to get her one too! They last forever! Easy to assemble, easy to clean, and they fit in a large crate for comfort! We recommended one to my sister when she got her black lab and she loves it too! I would recommend this bed to any dog owner regardless of the breed! 5 stars plus from us!

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Indestructible
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Durable
  • Easy To Use
  • Long Lasting
  • Stores Easily
By Valerie
From Hawaii
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Almond PVC Dog Bed
Size 40 x 25
Material Smooth Nylon (Ballistic)
Color Forest Green

Breeds using the product
  • Australian Shepherd
10/05/2017 5

It's sturdy well built and a great " place & stay" training tool. I like that it is raised off the ground. My Aussie Zoe loves it. Thanks Valerie Schuldheisz Kona, Hawaii

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Indestructible
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Durable
  • Easy To Use
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
By Teresa
From Virginia
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Almond PVC Dog Bed
Size 50 x 36
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Forest Green

Breeds using the product
  • German Shepherd
10/04/2017 5

My German Shepherds love it !!! I highly recommend this dog bed.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Easy To Clean
  • Durable
  • Long Lasting
  • All 3 Of My Dogs Love It
By Robyn
From New York
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Almond PVC Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Royal Blue

Breeds using the product
  • Labrador Retriever
  • Lab mix
10/04/2017 4
“Dog bed”

It’s sturdy but boring looking

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Indestructible
  • Easy To Clean
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Long Lasting
Cons
  • Difficult To Store
  • Attracts Dirt/hair
Best Uses
By Pumpkin
From Florida
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Almond PVC Dog Bed
Size 40 x 25
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Chihuahua
  • 4 chihuahua 1 Maltese
10/03/2017 4
“Great product”

Love it! Dogs love it too! Found it difficult to put together. I am a senior with arthritis so putting together was difficult. Would highly recommend otherwise. Sturdy, strong, easy to keep clean, comfortable for my dogs.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Indestructible
  • Easy To Clean
  • Comfortable For Pet
Cons
  • Difficult To Assemble
Best Uses
By James
From Tennessee
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 40 x 25
Material Smooth Nylon (Ballistic)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Labrador Retriever
10/02/2017 5

Very nice beds. Our black lab loves his. He has three.....

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Easy To Clean
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Durable
  • Easy To Use
By Tracy
From North Carolina
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Almond PVC Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27
Material Smooth Nylon (Ballistic)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • German Shepherd
10/02/2017 5

I like the bed a lot. I use it for Sheba's my German Shepherds, place command. I ordered the x-large bed, but after seeing her on it I wished I would've ordered the xx-large. It is very sturdy and well made materials. I also like the bed because her breed is susceptible to have joint problems later in life. I like that it is elevated so when she is older it will be easy on her joints. I would recommend this bed to anyone. I like it!!

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Easy To Clean
By Heather
From British Columbia
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Almond PVC Dog Bed
Size 25 x 18
Material Smooth Nylon (Ballistic)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Chihuahua
10/01/2017 5
“Great!!!”

High quality and aesthetically pleasing. I like how stable it is for my puppy. I also like how the legs can be used or not. Right now we have the legs off for our puppy. Our breeder uses Kuranda, so we are glad to also bring one into our home for our new dog.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Indestructible
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Durable
  • Easy To Use
  • Stores Easily
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
Previous Page of Reviews
Next Page of Reviews
Shipping Icon Free shipping on retail and donation orders of $50 or more!shipped to the lower 48 States