Standard Dog Bed Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.73 2399 Reviews. Average rating 4.73 out of 5.

98% of reviewers said they would recommend this Kuranda product to a friend.

Most listed "Pros"

  • Easy To Clean (2029)
  • Attractive Design (1594)
  • Durable (1379)
  • Easy To Use (1232)
  • Comfortable For Pet (860)

Most listed "Cons"

  • Difficult To Store (166)
  • Attracts Dirt/hair (48)
  • Hard To Clean (19)
  • Uncomfortable (15)
  • Difficult To Assemble (9)

Best Uses

  • Large Pets (1469)
  • Indoors (1435)
  • Outdoors (704)
  • Small Pets (657)
  • Medium Pet (371)

Describe Yourself

  • Long-time Pet Owner (1917)
  • New Pet Owner (145)
  • Professional Pet Trainer (86)
  • Veterinarian (22)
Displaying reviews 31 - 40 of 2399 total.
Previous Page of Reviews
Next Page of Reviews
By lura
From South Dakota
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 50 x 36
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Forest Green

Breeds using the product
  • Shiloh shepherd
04/19/2017 5

I love this product and so do my dogs. I will be ordering more beds in the future.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Comfort For The Dog
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
By David
From Michigan
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27
Material Smooth Nylon (Ballistic)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • German Wirehaired Pointer
04/18/2017 5

This was one of the best purchases ever! Our 75 pound GWP absolutely loves this bed and it looks great in our family room. Quality built and a cinch to put together. We highly recommend this product.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Indestructible
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Easy To Use
  • Long Lasting
  • Stores Easily
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
By Ada
From Oregon
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 35 x 23
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Cairn Terrier
  • Wirehaired Pointing Griffon
04/17/2017 5

2nd bed purchased my dogs love them. My have to get 2 more for upstairs! Easy to assemble too.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
By Cookie
From Iowa
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Almond PVC Dog Bed
Size 35 x 23
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Burgundy

Breeds using the product
  • Jack Russel Terrier Mix
  • Blue Heeler
04/16/2017 5
“Happy Owner ”

I had been looking for some type of bed for my 2 yr old Jack Russell mix with Blue Heeler, she tore up everything I put in her crate until this, I LOVE IT, she can't bite into it or anything, it's been a few weeks now and it's still in tac... Great Job Kuranda.. Thank you so much

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Indestructible
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Long Lasting
  • Allergen Free
Cons
  • None
  • No Cons
Best Uses
By Colleen
From Minnesota
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Almond PVC Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • German Shepherd
04/10/2017 5

Very sturdy, easy to put together, easy to clean

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Easy To Clean
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Easy To Use
  • Stores Easily
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
By Antoinette
From Michigan
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Almond PVC Dog Bed
Size 30 x 20
Material Smooth Nylon (Ballistic)
Color Smoke
04/08/2017 5

My dogs love the bed. I'm purchasing two more for my patio area for them.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

By leanne
From Nova Scotia
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 40 x 25
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Burgundy

Breeds using the product
  • Black Lab
  • Pit/lab/dane
04/07/2017 5

Awesome,durable, easy to clean and comfortable for the pups! We love them!!

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Indestructible
  • Easy To Clean
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Easy To Use
  • Long Lasting
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
The pups love lounging on their beds:)
The pups love lounging on their beds:)
Not sure why I bothered to buy 2:)
Not sure why I bothered to buy 2:)
By Kimberly
From New Brunswick
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Almond PVC Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Rotti/ Dob
04/07/2017 5
“Worth every penny. ”

I haven't had the beds for long ( approx 1 month). I purchased an xx large ( pictured) and a medium. My dogs weigh about 120 and 45 lbs. So far the beds have held up. My dogs are kenneled in runs when I am not home so the beds are getting at least 40-50 hrs of use a week. They look and feel as good as when I got them a month ago. They are light wt enough for me to take upstairs to clean in the shower. I just spray down with a cleaner the Sparta with my shower head, let dry and take back down. They also dry pretty quick. It was also very easy to put together. I had 4 dogs running around me and I still was able to put together.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Easy To Use
  • Stores Easily
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
By Nelson
From Hawaii
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Ole English Bulldogge
04/05/2017 4

This is a great product. My Ole English Bulldogge has not bitten the PVC rails since it's been put together.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Easy To Clean
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Long Lasting
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
By Mary
From Texas
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Collie
04/05/2017 5
“Good for senior dogs”

My senior Collie seems to be more comfortable on the Kuranda bed. He has no trouble getting on or off. He has arthritis and the bed seems better for him than the traditional dog bed cushion I had for him. I'm happy with the purchase.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Easy To Clean
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Easy To Use
  • Lightweight
Previous Page of Reviews
Next Page of Reviews
Shipping Icon Free shipping on all orders of $20 or more!shipped to the lower 48 States