Standard Walnut Dog Bed Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.72 880 Reviews. Average rating 4.72 out of 5.

98% of reviewers said they would recommend this Kuranda product to a friend.

Most listed "Pros"

  • Durable (731)
  • Easy To Clean (712)
  • Easy To Use (657)
  • Attractive Design (599)
  • Stores Easily (285)

Most listed "Cons"

  • Difficult To Store (57)
  • No Cons (7)
  • Hard To Clean (7)
  • Difficult To Assemble (7)
  • Flimsy (6)

Best Uses

  • Indoors (551)
  • Large Pets (459)
  • Outdoors (324)
  • Small Pets (188)
  • Travel (78)

Describe Yourself

  • Long-time Pet Owner (622)
  • New Pet Owner (62)
  • Professional Pet Trainer (16)
  • Veterinarian (6)
Displaying reviews 21 - 30 of 880 total.
Previous Page of Reviews
Next Page of Reviews
By Conan
From Georgia
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 35 x 23
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Burgundy

Breeds using the product
  • American Pit Bull
12/21/2017 5

Love

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Indestructible
  • Attractive Design
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Durable
  • Easy To Use
  • Long Lasting
Cons
  • Difficult To Assemble
Best Uses
By Christian
From Ontario
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27
Material Smooth Nylon (Ballistic)
Color Burgundy
12/20/2017 5

First dog bed our doberman has not destroyed... Great bed so far!

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Indestructible
  • Easy To Clean
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Durable
  • Long Lasting
By Paula
From Michigan
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 40 x 25
Material Smooth Nylon (Ballistic)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Boxer
12/16/2017 4

Has met my expectations. My dog sleeps on on the bed every day.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Easy To Clean
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Easy To Use
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
By Laura
From California
Verified Reviewer
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 40 x 25
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Gold

Breeds using the product
  • Golden Retriever
12/13/2017 5
“Perfect Bed for My Dog”

My dog LOVES this bed. At first she wouldn't use it, but, after 4 days of that, I made a fleece blanket for the top, and that did the trick. Now she can be spotted lounging on her bed, elk antler bone from close by, at any time of the day! So pleased with this purchase - it's PERFECT!

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Durable
  • Easy To Use
Miss Daisy Ray of Sunshine, aka Sunnie, lounging with her elk antler and paw print fleece!
Miss Daisy Ray of Sunshine, aka Sunnie, lounging with her elk antler and paw print fleece!
Miss Daisy Ray of Sunshine, aka Sunnie, with her elk antler and Christmas fleece!
Miss Daisy Ray of Sunshine, aka Sunnie, with her elk antler and Christmas fleece!
By Carol
From California
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 30 x 20
Material Smooth Nylon (Ballistic)
Color Forest Green
12/10/2017 5

They're great but I ordered the wrong sixe,sending them back

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Indestructible
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Durable
  • Easy To Use
  • Long Lasting
By Amanda
From Kansas
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 35 x 23
Material Smooth Nylon (Ballistic)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • German Shorthaired Pointer
12/07/2017 4
“Great quality but very hard to assemble ”

The bed didn't come pre-assembled, which didn't worry me until I tried putting it together. It was so difficult to force the joints and sides into place we nearly gave up. After about 45 min, 3 people collectively managed to put together 1 bed. I love it now that it's together, sturdy, lightweight and easy to clean. Please consider pre-assembly!

Conclusion: No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Long Lasting
Cons
  • Difficult To Assemble
Best Uses
By Amy
From Colorado
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 40 x 25
Material Outdoor Mesh (Vinyl Weave)
Color Sierra

Breeds using the product
  • Border Collie Mix
  • Papillon
  • Australian Shepherd Mix
12/01/2017 5

Fast shipping. Easy to put together. Dogs love them.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Durable
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
Jenny
Jenny
Frisco, Pollie and Magic.
Frisco, Pollie and Magic.
By Lisa
From Alabama
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 35 x 23
Material Smooth Nylon (Ballistic)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • English Bulldog
11/29/2017 5

I have English bulldogs and they love their beds! My female is a destructive chewer and she hasn't tried to chew or gnaw on her bed.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Durable
Cons
  • Attracts Dirt/hair
Best Uses
By Steve
From Minnesota
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 40 x 25
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Smoke
11/24/2017 5

Working great so far, my Shorthair is always scratching and she has scratched right trough two pet cots so will know in a few months.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

By Kris
From Iowa
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 40 x 25
Material Smooth Nylon (Ballistic)
Color Gold

Breeds using the product
  • American Bulldog
11/22/2017 4
“Kris”

Size is perfect for my American Bulldog, was easy to put together until it was time to line corners up, was difficult to get nuts on but nothing that stops me from recommending the bed, I love that my dog only took a few hours to try it out, and he loves it as well as my pug

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Indestructible
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Easy To Use
Previous Page of Reviews
Next Page of Reviews