Standard Walnut Dog Bed Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.72 900 Reviews. Average rating 4.72 out of 5.

98% of reviewers said they would recommend this Kuranda product to a friend.

Most listed "Pros"

  • Durable (743)
  • Easy To Clean (722)
  • Easy To Use (667)
  • Attractive Design (610)
  • Stores Easily (288)

Most listed "Cons"

  • Difficult To Store (57)
  • Hard To Clean (7)
  • Difficult To Assemble (7)
  • No Cons (7)
  • Flimsy (6)

Best Uses

  • Indoors (551)
  • Large Pets (459)
  • Outdoors (324)
  • Small Pets (188)
  • Travel (78)

Describe Yourself

  • Long-time Pet Owner (622)
  • New Pet Owner (62)
  • Professional Pet Trainer (16)
  • Veterinarian (6)
Displaying reviews 11 - 20 of 900 total.
Previous Page of Reviews
Next Page of Reviews
By Elizabeth
From North Carolina
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 50 x 36
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Husky Mix
  • American Pit Bull Mix
  • Chihuahua
  • Long-hair dachshund
04/01/2018 5
“Good quality, sturdy, and easy to clean”

Great dog bed! Sturdy and easy to clean. My dogs and I love it!

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Indestructible
  • Easy To Clean
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Durable
  • Easy To Use
  • Long Lasting
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
By Robin
From Texas
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 35 x 23
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Boxer
03/29/2018 5

I have 3 Boxers I got beds for. One XL for two of them who sleep together and one large for the other. It took them a few days to get used to them but they sleep

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Comfortable For Pet
Cons
  • Attracts Dirt/hair
Best Uses
The first night. They weren’t happy they couldn’t sleep on our bed
The first night. They weren’t happy they couldn’t sleep on our bed
Baylee seems to like hers
Baylee seems to like hers
By Michael
From Virginia
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Burgundy

Breeds using the product
  • German Shorthaired Pointer
  • Rottweiler
03/27/2018 5

We absolutely love our kuranda dog beds almost as much as our dogs! I just wish they had sells every once I a while.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Durable
  • Easy To Use
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
By Allie Anderson
From Mississippi
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Royal Blue
03/25/2018 5
“Great product!”

These beds are sturdy and long-lasting. They are also easy to clean. Even my cats sleep on them (when the dogs aren't around).

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Easy To Clean
  • Durable
  • Long Lasting
By Stacey
From California
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Forest Green
03/22/2018 5
“Duchess”

My dog has gone through so many beds during the past a little over a year (she's 1½ years old). This is the first bed that she has not destroyed and loves laying on. Great Product!!

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Indestructible
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Durable
By Kelley
From North Carolina
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 40 x 25
Material Smooth Nylon (Ballistic)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Boxer/Weimaraner
03/10/2018 5

Thankfully my son put the bed together when it arrived because I wouldn’t have been strong enough to do it alone. As soon as it was put together my dog got right on it and laid down. She knew it was for her and seems to like it. She is a big girl, 85 lbs. and looks comfortable on it. It is sturdy and well made, I would recommend this for anyone looking for an elevated dog bed.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Durable
  • Easy To Use
By William
From Tennessee
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 40 x 25
Material Smooth Nylon (Ballistic)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Labrador Retriever
03/09/2018 5
“Best bed for the money”

This is a great bed and our puppy loves it. She is place training. She. We return home from a walk, she takes a running leap for her bed...nuff said. It was hard to put together, but once that was done we have enjoyed it ever since. Puppy tries to chew on it but no makes from her efforts are evident. Have been telling others about the bed. easy to clean and same price as a a poof style bed that will be harder to clean.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Indestructible
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Durable
  • Easy To Use
  • Long Lasting
Cons
  • Difficult To Put Together
Best Uses
Nap time
Nap time
By Gerry
From Michigan
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 40 x 25
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Forest Green

Breeds using the product
  • Rottweiler
03/07/2018 5

Our dogs Love the bed.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Indestructible
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Attractive Design
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Easy To Use
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
By Laura
From Texas
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 35 x 23
Material Smooth Nylon (Ballistic)
Color Burgundy
02/27/2018 5
“My Airedale loves his bed!!”

I love it - and more importantly, my dog loves it. I will be buying more.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Indestructible
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Durable
  • Easy To Use
  • Long Lasting
  • Stores Easily
  • Awesome Bed
Cons
  • None
  • Difficult To Put Together
Best Uses
Mick reclining on his bed with his blankie.
Mick reclining on his bed with his blankie.
By David
From Illinois
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 30 x 20
Material Smooth Nylon (Ballistic)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Miniature Poodle
02/19/2018 5
“My dog loves his new bed!”

My dog loves his new bed! I first saw this type of dog bed as a volunteer at our local animal shelter. The dogs there seemed to like them so I got one for my dog too. Easy to assemble and my dog seems very comfortable on it.

Pros
  • Comfortable For Pet
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
Previous Page of Reviews
Next Page of Reviews