Standard Walnut Dog Bed Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.72 800 Reviews. Average rating 4.72 out of 5.

98% of reviewers said they would recommend this Kuranda product to a friend.

Most listed "Pros"

  • Durable (679)
  • Easy To Clean (652)
  • Easy To Use (617)
  • Attractive Design (562)
  • Stores Easily (269)

Most listed "Cons"

  • Difficult To Store (56)
  • Hard To Clean (7)
  • Flimsy (6)
  • No Cons (5)
  • Difficult To Assemble (3)

Best Uses

  • Indoors (551)
  • Large Pets (459)
  • Outdoors (324)
  • Small Pets (188)
  • Travel (78)

Describe Yourself

  • Long-time Pet Owner (622)
  • New Pet Owner (62)
  • Professional Pet Trainer (16)
  • Veterinarian (6)
Displaying reviews 11 - 20 of 800 total.
Previous Page of Reviews
Next Page of Reviews
By lura
From South Dakota
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 50 x 36
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Forest Green

Breeds using the product
  • Shiloh shepherd
04/19/2017 5

I love this product and so do my dogs. I will be ordering more beds in the future.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Comfort For The Dog
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
By David
From Michigan
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27
Material Smooth Nylon (Ballistic)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • German Wirehaired Pointer
04/18/2017 5

This was one of the best purchases ever! Our 75 pound GWP absolutely loves this bed and it looks great in our family room. Quality built and a cinch to put together. We highly recommend this product.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Indestructible
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Easy To Use
  • Long Lasting
  • Stores Easily
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
By Ada
From Oregon
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 35 x 23
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Cairn Terrier
  • Wirehaired Pointing Griffon
04/17/2017 5

2nd bed purchased my dogs love them. My have to get 2 more for upstairs! Easy to assemble too.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
By leanne
From Nova Scotia
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 40 x 25
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Burgundy

Breeds using the product
  • Black Lab
  • Pit/lab/dane
04/07/2017 5

Awesome,durable, easy to clean and comfortable for the pups! We love them!!

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Indestructible
  • Easy To Clean
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Easy To Use
  • Long Lasting
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
The pups love lounging on their beds:)
The pups love lounging on their beds:)
Not sure why I bothered to buy 2:)
Not sure why I bothered to buy 2:)
By Nelson
From Hawaii
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Ole English Bulldogge
04/05/2017 4

This is a great product. My Ole English Bulldogge has not bitten the PVC rails since it's been put together.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Easy To Clean
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Long Lasting
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
By Mary
From Texas
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Collie
04/05/2017 5
“Good for senior dogs”

My senior Collie seems to be more comfortable on the Kuranda bed. He has no trouble getting on or off. He has arthritis and the bed seems better for him than the traditional dog bed cushion I had for him. I'm happy with the purchase.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Easy To Clean
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Easy To Use
  • Lightweight
By MaryBeth
From North Carolina
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 35 x 23
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • English Fox Hound
04/05/2017 5
“Durable and nail proof!!!”

My dog loves this bed and it seems far more durable than the cots that I've purchased in the past from different companies. His nails would tear the mesh fairly easily on the other beds. I ordered the heavy duty vinyl in hopes that it would be more durable and so far so good! Would definitely buy again! Assembly was a struggle, had to get my bf to get the last corner for me because it was so hard to get the screws to line up because its so tight. Looking to purchase another one for him to lounge on outside. Thanks again for designing a great bed!

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Long Lasting
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
By Tracy
From Florida
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 35 x 23
Material Smooth Nylon (Ballistic)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • German Shepherd
04/03/2017 5
“Love it!!”

My 8 month old German Shepherd loves it!

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Indestructible
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Easy To Use
  • Long Lasting
Bedtime!
Bedtime!
By Jennifer
From Texas
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 25 x 18
Material Smooth Nylon (Ballistic)
Color Forest Green

Breeds using the product
  • Maltese
03/31/2017 5
“Puppy loves it ”

My Maltese puppy loves this bed. Right now it's set up in his exercise pen. I like that there's no stuffing for him to pull out.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Indestructible
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Easy To Clean
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Easy To Use
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
By barbara
From Pennsylvania
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 40 x 25
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Forest Green

Breeds using the product
  • Golden Retriever
03/29/2017 5
“PERFECT”

I have purchased two standard walnut dog beds for my golden retriever and chocolate lab. They both love them and I, as a homemaker love how easy to keep them clean. Barbara T.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Cons
  • No Cons
Best Uses
Previous Page of Reviews
Next Page of Reviews
Shipping Icon Free shipping on all orders of $20 or more!shipped to the lower 48 States