Standard Dog Bed Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.73 2528 Reviews. Average rating 4.73 out of 5.

98% of reviewers said they would recommend this Kuranda product to a friend.

Most listed "Pros"

  • Easy To Clean (2134)
  • Attractive Design (1644)
  • Durable (1465)
  • Easy To Use (1300)
  • Comfortable For Pet (953)

Most listed "Cons"

  • Difficult To Store (169)
  • Attracts Dirt/hair (50)
  • Hard To Clean (19)
  • Difficult To Assemble (17)
  • Uncomfortable (15)

Best Uses

  • Large Pets (1469)
  • Indoors (1435)
  • Outdoors (704)
  • Small Pets (657)
  • Medium Pet (371)

Describe Yourself

  • Long-time Pet Owner (1917)
  • New Pet Owner (145)
  • Professional Pet Trainer (86)
  • Veterinarian (22)
Displaying reviews 41 - 50 of 2528 total.
Previous Page of Reviews
Next Page of Reviews
By Julie
From Florida
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Almond PVC Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Chihuahua
  • Jessie’s Chihuahuas
10/01/2017 5

Jessie’s Chihuahuas Love their new cots. They are pretty, easy to clean, comfortable & durable. I recommend them highly. We have 5 & will get a few more for sure. Thank you for the quality & product your company makes.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Indestructible
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Long Lasting
  • Bite And Chew Proof
By Tamara
From Florida
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Almond PVC Dog Bed
Size 35 x 23
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Royal Blue

Breeds using the product
  • Doberman Pinscher
09/27/2017 5
“Repeat buyer”

Love it! Always a staple at the house. Each dog had their own Kurunda bed and loves it!

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Easy To Clean
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Durable
  • Easy To Use
  • Long Lasting
Cons
  • Not 100% Indestructible Or Chew Proof
Best Uses
By Summer
From Ohio
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 35 x 23
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Border Collie
09/26/2017 5

Excellent! Easy to assemble, sturdy, and looks good with our living room decor!

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Durable
  • Easy To Use
Cons
  • None So Far
Best Uses
By Tori
From Ohio
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 40 x 25
Material Smooth Nylon (Ballistic)
Color Forest Green
09/25/2017 5
“Couldn't expect more. ”

I ordered these beds for my Weimaraner and Bulldog. They have been perfect! The dogs walk into their "bedroom" and go straight to their kuranda beds. I would definitely recommend these beds.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Easy To Clean
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Easy To Use
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
By Mike
From Ohio
Verified Reviewer
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Almond PVC Dog Bed

Breeds using the product
  • German Shepherd
09/23/2017 4
“GSD tested... GSD approved!”

It's been a few weeks and this 8 month old German Sheppard Dog hasn't even attempted to destroy this bed.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Durable
By Mary
From Texas
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Almond PVC Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27
Material Smooth Nylon (Ballistic)
Color Forest Green

Breeds using the product
  • Pit/catahoula
09/22/2017 5

I love it! It was easy to assemble, and my dog took to it right away. I had never heard of this brand of dog beds. I learned of them from watching Pit Bulls and Parolees! Thank you for producing such a good product! Mary

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Easy To Clean
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Durable
  • Easy To Use
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
By Milo's Dad
From Stays on the Patio
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Almond PVC Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Pit Bull Terrier
09/22/2017 5
“Milo's Outside Bed”

These beds are used at the shelter where I volunteer. They keep dogs off the hard floor surface, and are an orthopedic Godsend. My pitbull loves his bed, we opted for the outside version because he has so many beds inside, but we wanted something durable and easy to clean for on the patio. This bed is awesome and if it lasts as long as the one's I see at the kennel, we will get many years of service, the fabric can be replaced if that ever does become an issue. I just wish I would have invented it, highly recommended!!

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Can B Personalized
  • Cleaner Than Bedding
  • Cleans Well Dries Quick
  • Dog Loves It
  • Excellent Quality
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
By Michael
From Ohio
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 40 x 25
Material Smooth Nylon (Ballistic)
Color Forest Green

Breeds using the product
  • Labrador Retriever
09/20/2017 5

Easy to put together. Good product. Puppy has not used it too much yet as she wants to run around, but this will be her place when she is out of the crate untie house.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Easy To Clean
First bed
First bed
By Patsy
From Indiana
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Almond PVC Dog Bed
Size 25 x 18
Material Smooth Nylon (Ballistic)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Dachshund
09/20/2017 5

Love the bed and so do the dogs! Looking forward to purchasing MORE!

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Durable
  • Easy To Use
By Dawn
From Florida
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27
Material Smooth Nylon (Ballistic)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Black Lab
09/19/2017 5

It is a beautiful bed. Very well made. I even had my Moses' name embroidered on it. Unfortunately, he passed away unexpectedly a week after I received it. He did seem to like it while he was able to use it. I will donate it in his honor to a shelter.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Previous Page of Reviews
Next Page of Reviews
Shipping Icon Free shipping on retail and donation orders of $50 or more!shipped to the lower 48 States