Standard Dog Bed Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.73 2696 Reviews. Average rating 4.73 out of 5.

98% of reviewers said they would recommend this Kuranda product to a friend.

Most listed "Pros"

  • Easy To Clean (2243)
  • Attractive Design (1722)
  • Durable (1577)
  • Easy To Use (1383)
  • Comfortable For Pet (1083)

Most listed "Cons"

  • Difficult To Store (172)
  • Attracts Dirt/hair (54)
  • Difficult To Assemble (28)
  • Hard To Clean (19)
  • Uncomfortable (16)

Best Uses

  • Large Pets (1469)
  • Indoors (1435)
  • Outdoors (704)
  • Small Pets (657)
  • Medium Pet (371)

Describe Yourself

  • Long-time Pet Owner (1917)
  • New Pet Owner (145)
  • Professional Pet Trainer (86)
  • Veterinarian (22)
Displaying reviews 41 - 50 of 2696 total.
Previous Page of Reviews
Next Page of Reviews
By Karrie-Ann
From Saskatchewan
Verified Reviewer
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Almond PVC Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Burgundy

Breeds using the product
  • English Bulldog
05/10/2018 5
“This bed is the best investment I've made for my dog!”

My English Bulldog looooooves this bed. As soon as it was put together, she was up on it and sleeping. This is the best investment I've ever made for my dog. The bed arrived within a week of ordering it. I would highly recommend this company to all my friends and family.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Durable
  • Easy To Use
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
By Kyra
From Hawaii
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Giant Schnauzer Mix
  • Blue Heeler
05/10/2018 5
“Attractive, sturdy, easy to assemble”

My dogs love the kuranda bed, which we use both as a training platform & bed. It's attractive, amazingly easy to assemble, sturdy, and the perfect height. I got one size too big by mistake, my error, I guessed! I like that it stays much cleaner than fabric beds and lasts longer.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Durable
  • Easy To Use
  • Buy One For Each Dog
  • Cleaner Than Bedding
  • Excellent Quality
  • Gets Dogs Off The Floor
  • Training Tool
By Linda
From Virginia
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 40 x 25
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Burgundy
05/10/2018 4

My dog, Gigi, took right to the bed. She had already been sleeping on one made by another manufacturer; however, the covers just didn't hold up very well. There are times that Sue (the cat) will climb up on it and sleep. I'm considering getting one for her, too. I plan to purchase another dog bed so that Gigi will have one in the dog pen when she has to stay there.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

By Deborah
From North Carolina
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 40 x 25
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Smoke
05/09/2018 5

Product is as described. Dogs adjusted well. Is sturdy and appears to comfortable.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Indestructible
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Durable
By Sandybh
From California
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Almond PVC Dog Bed
Size 40 x 25
Material Outdoor Mesh (Vinyl Weave)
Color Birch Forest

Breeds using the product
  • Cavalier KC Spaniel
05/09/2018 5
“Great bed”

So far I love my dog's new Kuranda bed! My puppies have not tried to chew it. That makes me happy, as they have managed to chew up all their other beds in a few days. Thank you for such a great product!

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Indestructible
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Durable
  • Easy To Use
  • Long Lasting
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
By Coleen
From Idaho
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Almond PVC Dog Bed
Size 50 x 36
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Golden Retriever
05/08/2018 5

This is a well built and sturdy bed and I love the cover for it's ease in cleaning.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Indestructible
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Durable
  • Easy To Use
  • Long Lasting
  • Stores Easily
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
By Dawn
From Illinois
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Burgundy

Breeds using the product
  • Golden Retriever
  • Newfoundland
05/07/2018 5

These beds have held up great with our Goldens who love to "tear" up their beds. Definitely worth the money!

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Indestructible
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Long Lasting
By Andrew
From Wisconsin
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Almond PVC Dog Bed
Size 40 x 25
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Labrador Retriever
05/06/2018 5

Great bed. Easy set up and very sturdy.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Durable
  • Easy To Use
  • Long Lasting
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
By Art
From Colorado
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 40 x 25
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Siberian Husky
05/05/2018 5
“Happy husky ”

At first Loki wasn’t sure about the bed but after a he got used to it he loves it. It is well built and easy to clean.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Easy To Clean
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Easy To Use
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
By Diane
From Illinois
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At a Kennel
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 50 x 36
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • German Shepherd
05/05/2018 5

Great product

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Easy To Clean
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Durable
Previous Page of Reviews
Next Page of Reviews