Standard Dog Bed Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.73 2445 Reviews. Average rating 4.73 out of 5.

98% of reviewers said they would recommend this Kuranda product to a friend.

Most listed "Pros"

  • Easy To Clean (2064)
  • Attractive Design (1608)
  • Durable (1408)
  • Easy To Use (1254)
  • Comfortable For Pet (893)

Most listed "Cons"

  • Difficult To Store (167)
  • Attracts Dirt/hair (48)
  • Hard To Clean (19)
  • Uncomfortable (15)
  • Difficult To Assemble (11)

Best Uses

  • Large Pets (1469)
  • Indoors (1435)
  • Outdoors (704)
  • Small Pets (657)
  • Medium Pet (371)

Describe Yourself

  • Long-time Pet Owner (1917)
  • New Pet Owner (145)
  • Professional Pet Trainer (86)
  • Veterinarian (22)
Displaying reviews 41 - 50 of 2445 total.
Previous Page of Reviews
Next Page of Reviews
By Marilyn Manning
From Phoenicia NY
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Almond PVC Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27
Material Outdoor Mesh (Vinyl Weave)
Color Forest Green

Breeds using the product
  • Mixed
06/10/2017 5

Great bed

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

By Lori
From Minnesota
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Almond PVC Dog Bed
Size 50 x 36
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Burgundy

Breeds using the product
  • Great Dane
06/08/2017 5

I now own 4 Kuranda beds and love every single one of them! We have two Great Danes and these are buy far the best beds for the money that we have found. Any cloth, fiber filled beds just get shredded if they're left in a kennel. The Kurandas have been there for over two years. One was used as a trampoline and the seams gave out but I replaced the cover and it's good to go. This year we bought two more to take to our lake home. We'll always have Kurandas!

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Indestructible
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Easy To Clean
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Long Lasting
  • Buy One For Each Dog
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
By Wendy
From Maine
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 40 x 25
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Labrador Retriever
06/07/2017 3

We returned the bed before we even put it together as it was far too small for our dog.

Conclusion: No, I would not recommend this product to a friend.

By Rafael
From Florida
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Almond PVC Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Royal Blue

Breeds using the product
  • Pit bull
06/06/2017 5

Best beds, my dogs have torn apart all my outdoor cushions, but have not put one scratch on these beds, I highly recommend them them.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Indestructible
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Long Lasting
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
By steven
From New York
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27
Material Smooth Nylon (Ballistic)
Color Gold

Breeds using the product
  • Golden Retriever
06/05/2017 5

Great sturdy cot my Golden Retriever loves it

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Indestructible
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Easy To Use
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
By Rena
From Texas
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Almond PVC Dog Bed
Size 40 x 25
Material Smooth Nylon (Ballistic)
Color Burgundy

Breeds using the product
  • Giant Schnauzer/Airedale mix
05/29/2017 5
“Parker loves his Kuranda bed!!”

We love it.....the dog loves it!! Everybody is happy. He unstuffed the bed that we bought him when he first came to us as a foster dog. Rather than buy something else that he would likely destroy, we purchased the Standard Almond PVC dog bed. Apparently it is quite comfortable. It is also sturdy and very easy to assemble. No problems at all with chewing or attempts to tear it up. We ordered online, and the process was very user friendly.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Indestructible
  • Easy To Clean
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Stores Easily
By dana
From Mississippi
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Almond PVC Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27
Material Outdoor Mesh (Vinyl Weave)
Color Birch Forest

Breeds using the product
  • Bloodhound
05/26/2017 5

My Bloodhound that thinks she is a poodle lapdog LOVES this bed! So much sturdier than other I have bought.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Comfortable For Pet
By Doris
From Colorado
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Walnut PVC Dog Bed
Size 40 x 25
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Gold

Breeds using the product
  • Cocker Spaniel
05/26/2017 5
“Joe B Cocker loves it!”

Love it! My brother has 2 in his house for his older dogs and we just had to get one for our Joe B Cocker (Cocker Spaniel of course) who is 10 and recovering from ACL surgery on his back leg, he stretches out and smiles all the time!

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Easy To Use
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
By Sarah
From Toronto, ON
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
Standard Almond PVC Dog Bed
Size 25 x 18
Material Smooth Nylon (Ballistic)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Dachshund
05/25/2017 5
“Definitely recommend this bed!”

Awesome bed, our 8lb mini Dachshund loves it and has not tried to destroy it (as was the fate of all her previous beds)! The smaller legs are great for her, she took to it right away!

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Indestructible
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Easy To Use
  • Long Lasting
  • Stores Easily
By Regina
From Pennsylvania
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At a Kennel
What I am reviewing
Standard Almond PVC Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Forest Green

Breeds using the product
  • Briards
05/23/2017 5

Very pleased with my Kuranda beds !! Will be ordering more !!!

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Easy To Clean
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Easy To Use
  • Awesome Bed
Previous Page of Reviews
Next Page of Reviews
Shipping Icon Free shipping on all orders of $20 or more!shipped to the lower 48 States