Standard Dog Bed Reviews

Reviews 30 - 39 of 1423

Favorite sunbathing spot

By Mountain Xolo from Ouray, Colorado.
About Me: (Verified buyer)

Rated 5 out of 5.

Pros

  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Sturdy, Easy To Move

Best Uses

  • Indoors
  • Large Pets
  • Medium Pet
  • On The Deck For Sunbathing
  • Small Pets

Comments:
This bed will extend our sunbathing season by lifting the dogs off the cold deck. It's light enough to move around on the deck to follow the sun.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Date: 3/13/2016

I would buy this bed again in a heart beat.

By None from Welland Ontario.
About Me: (Verified buyer)

Rated 5 out of 5.

Pros

  • Attractive Design
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Easy To Clean
  • Long Lasting
  • Soft

Best Uses

  • Indoors
  • Large Pets
  • Medium Pet
  • Small Pets

Comments:
A bed for my Golden Retriever pup

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Date: 3/11/2016

Excellent product. My Doberman loves it.

By MB from Acworth, GA.
About Me: (Verified buyer)

Rated 5 out of 5.

Pros

  • Attractive Design
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Easy To Clean
  • Soft
  • Thick

Best Uses

  • Large Pets

Comments:
We have the Kuranda in the kitchen and that is our Doberman's favorite spot.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Date: 3/5/2016

Dogs are loving the high life

By Spoiled fur-kids from Cincinnati, Ohio.
About Me:

Rated 5 out of 5.

Pros

  • Comfortable For Pet

Best Uses

  • Medium Pet

Comments:
Just received our fur-kids beds this weekend and they are loving it!! At first they were not sure about it but let me tell you.... We actually lost our one dog in the house yesterday cause she was snoozing in her bed in her kennel (and not on the couch). WOW didn't think that would happen! We bought the toy size with the heavy duty vinyl for our 2 25-30 lb kids and they are perfect.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Date: 2/22/2016

Dog Loves it

By Phil from Lebanon, IN.
About Me: (Verified buyer)

Rated 5 out of 5.

Pros

  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Easy To Clean
  • Long Lasting
  • Soft

Best Uses

  • Indoors
  • Large Pets

Comments:
Our big labrador is skittish about new things. I took him 30 min. to take possession of his bed. He now uses it constantly, especially after a vigorous work out.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Date: 2/20/2016

Noisy!

By Tish from Fort Collins, CO.
About Me:

Rated 2 out of 5.

(2 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

Cons

  • Noisy

Comments:
I like the whole concept of this bed and it's great for my Great Dane to be up off the floor but something needs to be done about how squeeky the materials that are used are. My dog sleeps on his bed right next to mine and the vinyl squeeks terribly every time he moves. I have used WD 40 to try to lube it but it is to no avail. The vinyl against the plastic frame will squeek no matter what. When I called the company they had no solution other than lubing it to offer me. Very disappointed I spent this kind of money to have this ongoing issue. I would happily recommend this bed if not for the noise issue.

Bottom Line: No, I would not recommend this to a friend


Date: 2/15/2016

Great beds!!!!!

By MammaT from Seaford, DE.
About Me: (Verified buyer)

Rated 5 out of 5.

Pros

  • Attractive Design
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Easy To Clean
  • Long Lasting

Best Uses

  • Indoors
  • Large Pets

Comments:
When I first purchased these beds I was sure but my furry babies have told me different. They love having a special place for them. I added one of the thick warm pads on them and when they come in from the cold all I hear is snoring. Happy Mommy- very happy pups. ;)

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Date: 2/14/2016
Best bed.

Best bed.

By Landscaper from Frederick, Maryland.
About Me: (Verified buyer)

Rated 5 out of 5.

(2 of 2 customers found this review helpful)

Pros

  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Long Lasting
  • Thick

Best Uses

  • Large Pets

Comments:
My wife thought I was nuts for buying this bed. I remind her how much the dogs love it when the picture in this review is an every day occurrence.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Date: 2/9/2016

The dog that eats all has met her match!

By OJJ609 from Richmond, IN.
About Me: (Verified buyer)

Rated 5 out of 5.

(1 of 1 customers found this review helpful)

Pros

  • Attractive Design
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Easy To Clean
  • Indestructable
  • Long Lasting
  • Soft

Best Uses

  • Indoors
  • Large Pets
  • Not Moving Around

Comments:
My 7 year old mutt has a habit of eating any bed we put in her large walk in kennel. We've consulted everyone about this. She just does. Doesn't chew other things, just beds. Enter this bed!!! Yeah! She's had it over a month, she sleeps on it (thank you spy camera) and doesn't attempt to chew!

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Date: 2/9/2016

Outstanding. I recommend this product.

By Rey from Delano, CA.
About Me: (Verified buyer)

Rated 5 out of 5.

Pros

  • Simple But Durable.

Best Uses

  • Indoors
  • Large Pets

Comments:
My new dog loves biting everything. I already bought two other beds for her and ruined it very quickly. But for this kind of bed she is biting it but can never ruin it again. Very sturdy.

Bottom Line: Yes, I would recommend this to a friend


Date: 2/7/2016

Review Summmary:

4.71 out of 5 based on 1423 reviews.

96% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Pros:

  • Easy To Clean (1234)
  • Attractive Design (938)
  • Comfortable For Pet (698)
  • Durable (599)
  • Easy To Use (529)

Cons:

  • Difficult To Store (108)
  • Attracts Dirt/hair (49)
  • None (26)
  • Uncomfortable (13)
  • Hard To Clean (11)

Best Uses:

  • Large Pets (965)
  • Indoors (846)
  • Small Pets (451)
  • Outdoors (364)
  • Medium Pet (358)

Reviewer Profile:

  • Long-time Pet Owner (1237)
  • New Pet Owner (77)
  • Professional Pet Trainer (70)
  • Veterinarian (16)

Read More Reviews:

Shipping Icon Free shipping on all orders of $20 or more!shipped to the lower 48 States