Aluminum Dog Bed Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.71 926 Reviews. Average rating 4.71 out of 5.

98% of reviewers said they would recommend this Kuranda product to a friend.

Most listed "Pros"

  • Easy To Clean (750)
  • Attractive Design (625)
  • Comfortable For Pet (614)
  • Long Lasting (441)
  • Durable (210)

Most listed "Cons"

  • Difficult To Store (57)
  • Attracts Dirt/hair (31)
  • Difficult To Assemble (15)
  • Uncomfortable (12)
  • Wears Quickly (5)

Best Uses

  • Large Pets (658)
  • Indoors (429)
  • Medium Pet (219)
  • Small Pets (204)
  • Outdoors (117)

Describe Yourself

  • Long-time Pet Owner (754)
  • New Pet Owner (54)
  • Professional Pet Trainer (29)
  • Veterinarian (7)
Displaying reviews 41 - 50 of 926 total.
Previous Page of Reviews
Next Page of Reviews
By Lagbrador lover
From Grafton, Ontario
Confirmed Purchase
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 40 x 25 Large
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Smoke
08/29/2016 5
“A beautiful product that the dog loves.”

Product is light and easy to move when necessary.The most important think is the dog loves it.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

By na
From North Mississippi
Verified Reviewer
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed

Breeds using the product
  • Beagle
08/23/2016 5
“Great beds!!!!!!”

This is one great product!!! Easy to assemble and holds up outside. I have two beagles who chewed through other beds in record time. They have one Kuranda aluminum bed out side that has been there three years, now they have another inside. Ya'll make a great product and I have recommended it to friends who own and raise dogs. Thank-You!!!!

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

By Alicia
From Bakersfield, Ca
Confirmed Purchase
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27 X-Large
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Pit Bull
08/21/2016 5
“Super sturdy! No more stuffed beds that go flat Yay Kuranda!”

Used in our home to replaced stuffed beds for our two pit bulls.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

By Lab lovers in Kansas
From Valley Center, Kansas
Confirmed Purchase
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
08/19/2016 5
“We love it so much, we bought another one!”

We have 2 large Labs with an indoor/outdoor kennel. After we bought an XTRA Large bed for the inside, we had to buy one for the outside as well! Our dogs love them...and WE love that our lab pups cannot destroy these beds!!!!

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

By LU
From Brea, CA
Confirmed Purchase
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 50 x 36 XX-Large
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Forest Green
08/16/2016 5
“My Great Dane loves his Kuranda bed!”

Easy to move around.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

By Fiddle Knoll Farm
From Upper Peninsula, MI
Confirmed Purchase
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 40 x 25 Large
Material Smooth Nylon (Ballistic)
Color Gold
08/14/2016 5
“Don't waste money on other beds!”

We now have four of these beds. We have a sheep farm and added a sheep skin to the top for some added cushioning. Look great, dogs love them.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

By angeL
From Calgary, AB
Confirmed Purchase
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed

Breeds using the product
  • Saint Bernard
  • Standard Poodle
08/09/2016 4
“Great Purchase”

I'm purchased two, one XX-Large and one Toy. One thing I definite about this product is that it's truly worth your money's worth. I have two extreme chewers and shredders and spent hundreds on beds and I finally thought there's really no reason to not try the Kuranda beds even though they're more expensive than what we usually buy for beds (after adding how much I spend a year on dog beds, Kuranda became a cheaper option!). The beds are exactly how they were describe. We had a couple of issues assembling the bigger bed but I think that's mainly because of the size! The bed withstand all of the rough play, jumping and craziness of my 150lbs Labrador/St. Bernard mix. And believe me when I say my Kohda gets a little psychotic playing on his bed! My Schnauzer/Poodle is a different story. I think it's mainly because she's used to being in a bed wherein she's cuddled up, the flat design of the Kuranda doesn't appeal to her that much. She'll lie on the bed for a couple of minutes but will leave as soon as she realize there's really no place to snuggle on the bed :) all in all we are very satisfied with the purchase and it's a plus that I can just order parts just in case. But again, the bed is huge! My Kohda has been called a little horse but he has more than way extra space on the bed and can turn easily without falling from the bed when he sleeps!

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

By buldogr1
From Ohio
Confirmed Purchase
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 35 x 23 Medium
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Forest Green
08/09/2016 5
“Would buy again”

We use the Kuranda bed on our back patio during the warmer months.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

By JT
From Columbus Ohio
Confirmed Purchase
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 50 x 36 XX-Large
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Irish Wolfhound
08/08/2016 5
“Durable for my Wolfhound!”

My Irish Wolfhound fits comfortably on the XXL. I upgraded to vinyl and it has worked out well! Easy installation.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

By Moses and daisy beds
From Fergus falls , MN
Confirmed Purchase
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 50 x 36 XX-Large
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Forest Green
08/05/2016 5
“great dog beds”

This product is a great bed for my dogs and very well constructed. Would recommend this product to everyone I know if they are looking for a bed for there dogs.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Previous Page of Reviews
Next Page of Reviews
Shipping Icon Free shipping on all orders of $20 or more!shipped to the lower 48 States