Aluminum Dog Bed Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.72 983 Reviews. Average rating 4.72 out of 5.

98% of reviewers said they would recommend this Kuranda product to a friend.

Most listed "Pros"

  • Easy To Clean (797)
  • Comfortable For Pet (668)
  • Attractive Design (657)
  • Long Lasting (476)
  • Durable (258)

Most listed "Cons"

  • Difficult To Store (58)
  • Attracts Dirt/hair (31)
  • Difficult To Assemble (15)
  • Uncomfortable (12)
  • Wears Quickly (5)

Best Uses

  • Large Pets (658)
  • Indoors (429)
  • Medium Pet (219)
  • Small Pets (204)
  • Outdoors (117)

Describe Yourself

  • Long-time Pet Owner (754)
  • New Pet Owner (54)
  • Professional Pet Trainer (29)
  • Veterinarian (7)
Displaying reviews 41 - 50 of 983 total.
Previous Page of Reviews
Next Page of Reviews
By Wendy
From Quebec
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27 X-Large
Material Smooth Nylon (Ballistic)
Color Burgundy

Breeds using the product
  • German Shepherd
12/17/2016 5
“Review ”

My dog absolutely loves it! You guys are most certainly number 1 in dog bed making

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Easy To Use
  • Long Lasting
  • Stores Easily
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
Lazing around!
Lazing around!
By Jeffrey
From California
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27 X-Large
Material Smooth Nylon (Ballistic)
Color Forest Green
12/17/2016 5

Great beds for our German short hair pointers very comfortable and they can't drag them around and tear them up.Also easy to clean and maintain.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Long Lasting
By Grace
From Germany
Verified Reviewer
Usage At a Kennel
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27 X-Large
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • German Shepherd
  • Belgian Sheep Dog
12/15/2016 5
“Torture Tested and Approved”

I work with military working dogs, and we have these beds for our dogs. These are smart, persistent, strong dogs (malinois and German Shepherd) that spend all day figuring out the best way to destroy things and who are very effective at doing so. We have yet to have a dog destroy one of the aluminum beds with the heavy duty vinyl fabric (although the dogs have tried their hardest). The dogs love these beds and they help the older dogs with their hip and back problems by keeping them off the floor. These beds have stood up to over a year of daily use and cleaning (just spray them off) and are showing very little wear. If you have a dog that likes to destroy and/or eat dog beds, I recommend these beds 100%.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Easy To Clean
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Easy To Use
  • Long Lasting
  • Worth The Price
Cons
  • No Cons
Best Uses
By john
From Missouri
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27 X-Large
Material Smooth Nylon (Ballistic)
Color Forest Green

Breeds using the product
  • American Fox Hound
12/13/2016 5

it is great. she was chewing up other beds. she has stopped chewing all together gets her up off the floor.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Easy To Use
  • Long Lasting
  • Stores Easily
By Riker's Mom
From New Jersey
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27 X-Large
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Golden Retriever
12/12/2016 5
“Miracle Dog Bed”

This bed was a MIRACLE. I felt so bad our Golden didn't have his own bed-- he just chews through everything. When we purchased this, at first he didn't quite know what to do, lol, but with some treats he soon learned and now he LOVES it. I can't be more appreciative to this company for just the peace of mind we now have--- something SAFE for our child to enjoy.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Easy To Use
  • Long Lasting
By Richard
From Puerto Rico
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27 X-Large
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Labrador Retriever
12/12/2016 5

Excellent quality for it's price

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Long Lasting
  • Stores Easily
By Richard
From New Jersey
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 50 x 36 XX-Large
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Burgundy

Breeds using the product
  • German Shorthaired Pointer
12/12/2016 5

Excellent product, I do recommend it.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Easy To Clean
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Long Lasting
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
By Jane
From Ontario
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 50 x 36 XX-Large
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Labrador Retriever
12/10/2016 5
“Great dog bed!”

We purchased the Kuranda bed after learning about shelters using them for their animals and the health benefits. We also hoped that our 8 month old 80 lb black lab would leave our bed and move to his own :) That didn't happen; however, he has napped on it and seems to really like it. Beware that the xxl takes up alot of space! This was a good purchase and feel that as our pup gets older he will appreciate the comfort of his Kiranda!

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Easy To Use
  • Long Lasting
Cons
  • Difficult To Store
Best Uses
By Tamra
From New York
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 50 x 36 XX-Large
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Great Dane
12/10/2016 5
“Danes Comfort”

I have a older Great Dane that was on our floor with a little pad and blanket. She would get a chill from the draft on the floor plus it was a hard surface for her bones and joints. Now she loves her new bed as its off the floor so no cold draft on her anymore. Also, she has a nice soft surface to lay on that gives a little for her weight. It is the best investment I've made, easy to clean and it will last a very long time. Now my Dane can enjoy her older she says. Thanks again for s great product. Rich schad

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Easy To Clean
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Long Lasting
Cons
  • Wish It Had Adjustable Size Legs
Best Uses
By Michele
From Florida
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 50 x 36 XX-Large
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Great Dane
12/09/2016 5
“Love you product!”

This is my second purchase. Now Lola, my son's Great Dane, has a bed at his home and my home. She loves your bed and the reversible fleece and so do we ❤️

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Easy To Use
  • Long Lasting
Previous Page of Reviews
Next Page of Reviews
Shipping Icon Free shipping on all orders of $20 or more!shipped to the lower 48 States