Aluminum Dog Bed Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.71 926 Reviews. Average rating 4.71 out of 5.

98% of reviewers said they would recommend this Kuranda product to a friend.

Most listed "Pros"

  • Easy To Clean (750)
  • Attractive Design (625)
  • Comfortable For Pet (614)
  • Long Lasting (441)
  • Durable (210)

Most listed "Cons"

  • Difficult To Store (57)
  • Attracts Dirt/hair (31)
  • Difficult To Assemble (15)
  • Uncomfortable (12)
  • Wears Quickly (5)

Best Uses

  • Large Pets (658)
  • Indoors (429)
  • Medium Pet (219)
  • Small Pets (204)
  • Outdoors (117)

Describe Yourself

  • Long-time Pet Owner (754)
  • New Pet Owner (54)
  • Professional Pet Trainer (29)
  • Veterinarian (7)
Displaying reviews 31 - 40 of 926 total.
Previous Page of Reviews
Next Page of Reviews
By StoneRidge Kennels
From Ohio
Confirmed Purchase
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
09/18/2016 5
“We love our Kuranda beds! We now have 11 of them.”

Super easy to clean, and stay attractive even after years of use.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

By Jan
From Southeast Alabama
Confirmed Purchase
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27 X-Large
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Smoke
09/16/2016 5
“Longfellow likes it!”

This bed has solved one of my problems...adolescent dog chewing up his fabric beds and ingesting fibers and fillers!

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

By Sidonie
From Toronto, Canada
Confirmed Purchase
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
09/15/2016 5
“Great bed! Sturdy, light weight and easy to assemble.”

Got it for our dog at night time but will be ordering another one for his day time bed as it is easy to clean and the elevation provides better airflow during summer and keeps him off cold floors in winter.

By Oakley
From Beavercreek Oregon
Confirmed Purchase
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 50 x 36 XX-Large
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Forest Green

Breeds using the product
  • Newfoundland
09/09/2016 5
“Great for my Newfie”

This elevated dog bed fits my 150 pound Newfoundland just right. Easy to clean and allows air flow underneath him to help keep him cool

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

By Shira
From New Orleans
Confirmed Purchase
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 40 x 25 Large
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Smoke
09/06/2016 5
“I love it and so do my dogs.”

I absolutely love it and so do all three of my dogs. easy to clean, nice design and robust! I will buy each dog its own now!!

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

By Carmen's family!
From Montréal (Quebec), Canada
Confirmed Purchase
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
09/06/2016 4
“Great bed! Dog loves it... so does dog owner!”

The bed was recommended by the breeder/trainer, and we are not disappointed. The dog loves it - so do we, save for the fabric chosen (smooth nylon) - the texture makes it harder to clean. But overall, very, very, very satisfied.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

By Patpaq
From Northern Illinois
Confirmed Purchase
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed

Breeds using the product
  • Golden Retriever
  • Weimaraner
09/06/2016 5
“Best bed”

This is the third Kuranda bed that I have bought. We started using them about 15 years ago. I have a big blue Weimaraner who loves to chew up him beds. He must remove all of the stuffing for reasons only he knows. He loves this bed! My mini dauchs love it too. I bought this one for our Golden Retriever pup that is coming home this weekend. I kept one of these outside and it lasted a long time. The first part to go was the plastic corner which cracked after many years. You can buy replacement parts as needed. I highly recommend this bed for any dog. You just can't go wrong.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

By Jenny
From rural Missouri
Confirmed Purchase
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 50 x 36 XX-Large
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Forest Green
09/03/2016 5
“First-class operation and product”

Our elderly uses this bed outside. After it rains I just dump the bed over so the water falls off, and I use a broom to brush off any dirt. It's usable immediately. We love the design, the sturdiness, and the quality of the materials.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

By Beagle owner
From Mississippi
Verified Reviewer
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
08/31/2016 5
“Second one I bought!!!!!!”

Just got and put together my new bed, outstanding product, easy to assemble.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

By BeckyP
From Jayess, MS
Confirmed Purchase
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 50 x 36 XX-Large
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Royal Blue

Breeds using the product
  • Great Dane
08/30/2016 5
“Love the Kuranda beds!”

My Great Danes love their Kuranda beds! I love the ease of caring for them. Cleaning is so easy!

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Previous Page of Reviews
Next Page of Reviews
Shipping Icon Free shipping on all orders of $20 or more!shipped to the lower 48 States