Aluminum Dog Bed Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.72 983 Reviews. Average rating 4.72 out of 5.

98% of reviewers said they would recommend this Kuranda product to a friend.

Most listed "Pros"

  • Easy To Clean (797)
  • Comfortable For Pet (668)
  • Attractive Design (657)
  • Long Lasting (476)
  • Durable (258)

Most listed "Cons"

  • Difficult To Store (58)
  • Attracts Dirt/hair (31)
  • Difficult To Assemble (15)
  • Uncomfortable (12)
  • Wears Quickly (5)

Best Uses

  • Large Pets (658)
  • Indoors (429)
  • Medium Pet (219)
  • Small Pets (204)
  • Outdoors (117)

Describe Yourself

  • Long-time Pet Owner (754)
  • New Pet Owner (54)
  • Professional Pet Trainer (29)
  • Veterinarian (7)
Displaying reviews 31 - 40 of 983 total.
Previous Page of Reviews
Next Page of Reviews
By Monique
From New York
Confirmed Purchase
Usage In a professional training environment
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27 X-Large
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Burgundy

Breeds using the product
  • German Shepherd
  • Malinois
01/07/2017 5
“The Best Bed you can buy for your dog !”

The best of the best. Super Comfy Bed for young and older dogs. We have a dogtraining academy and a training/boarding kennel, we never had beds so easy to clean, durable and comfortable for your and older dogs. And the best of all : the dogs LOVE their Kuranda Beds. I would recommend this product to every pet owner and dog professional.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Easy To Clean
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Long Lasting
  • Aids In Quality Of Life
  • Allergen Free
  • Aluminum Construction
  • Bite And Chew Proof
  • Can Be Cool Or Warm
  • Dog Loves It
  • Great Customer Service
  • Hygienic For The Animal
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
By Emmy
From New Hampshire
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27 X-Large
Material Smooth Nylon (Ballistic)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Olde English Bulldogge
01/07/2017 5
“S is ”

My 14 wk Olde English Bulldogge puppy absolutely loved this bed since the first moment. Still loves it a month later.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
By Carol Hansalik
From New York
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 50 x 36 XX-Large
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Gold

Breeds using the product
  • German Shepherd
01/07/2017 5

Henry LOVES this bed. It's his second-- the first one now is his outdoor bed and this one will stay indoors. He has had the original x-large one two years and it is as good as new despite the wind, rain and snow it has lived through. We decided on this xx-large bed so that he can stretch out, which he does!

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Easy To Use
  • Long Lasting
  • Stores Easily
Henry
Henry
By Randall
From Virginia
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 50 x 36 XX-Large
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Forest Green

Breeds using the product
  • Bandogge 100lbs at 6 month
01/07/2017 5

One word - Quality

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Easy To Clean
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Easy To Use
By Wayne
From Virginia
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 50 x 36 XX-Large
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Burgundy

Breeds using the product
  • American Pit Bull
12/29/2016 5
“Best quality bed on the market!”

I am beyond happy with this bed! Even while taking the parts out of the box, I could tell I had a quality product. It was easy to assemble, and my 2 dogs love it! It is spacious enough for both dogs and when they aren't playing, they are on their bed. My dogs destroy blankets and beds without fail but this bed is in perfect condition after 2 months. It doesn't even occur to my dogs to chew it because there is no where to chew. Bravo, Kuranda, this is a winning product!!

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Easy To Clean
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Long Lasting
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
2 happy girls!
2 happy girls!
By JoAnn
From Alabama
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 50 x 36 XX-Large
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Burgundy

Breeds using the product
  • White Shepherd
12/24/2016 5
“Happy Camper”

The day we received the bed he has used it to relax and sleep on. It is also better on his joints and bones.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Easy To Use
  • Long Lasting
  • Stores Easily
By Garon
From Kentucky
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27 X-Large
Material Textured Nylon (Cordura)
Color Gold

Breeds using the product
  • Labrador Retriever
12/24/2016 5

The bed is great!!!! Very well made, easy to clean off and, chew proof!! Our yellow lab Mac, loves his new bed!!!

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Easy To Use
  • Long Lasting
By Trish
From Ohio
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 40 x 25 Large
Material Smooth Nylon (Ballistic)
Color Burgundy

Breeds using the product
  • Black Lab
12/19/2016 5

The dogs love the bed as do we. I'm thinking of purchasing another one for our small dog

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Easy To Clean
  • Comfortable For Pet
By Jeri
From Michigan
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 50 x 36 XX-Large
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Forest Green

Breeds using the product
  • Great Dane
12/18/2016 5
“Very happy”

Very happy

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Easy To Use
  • Long Lasting
Cons
  • None
  • No Cons
Best Uses
By Linda
From Georgia
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27 X-Large
Material Smooth Nylon (Ballistic)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Australian Cattledog Mix
  • Welsh Corgi
12/18/2016 5

This bed is great. Easy to assemble, great quality, lightweight & easy to move around.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Easy To Use
  • Long Lasting
  • Stores Easily
Previous Page of Reviews
Next Page of Reviews
Shipping Icon Free shipping on all orders of $20 or more!shipped to the lower 48 States