Aluminum Dog Bed Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.75 1298 Reviews. Average rating 4.75 out of 5.

98% of reviewers said they would recommend this Kuranda product to a friend.

Most listed "Pros"

  • Easy To Clean (1045)
  • Comfortable For Pet (908)
  • Attractive Design (828)
  • Long Lasting (623)
  • Durable (473)

Most listed "Cons"

  • Difficult To Store (72)
  • Attracts Dirt/hair (34)
  • Difficult To Assemble (31)
  • Uncomfortable (16)
  • None So Far (15)

Best Uses

  • Large Pets (658)
  • Indoors (429)
  • Medium Pet (219)
  • Small Pets (204)
  • Outdoors (117)

Describe Yourself

  • Long-time Pet Owner (754)
  • New Pet Owner (54)
  • Professional Pet Trainer (29)
  • Veterinarian (7)
Displaying reviews 31 - 40 of 1298 total.
Previous Page of Reviews
Next Page of Reviews
By Gina
From Wisconsin
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At a rescue/shelter organization
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 35 x 23
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Burgundy
Original Review: 01/12/2018 5
“Excellent high quality, durable.....”

Excellent product!

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Indestructible
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Long Lasting
Follow-up Added: 04/15/2018
Review Follow-up

Excellent!!!

How long have you owned this product? 3 months
By Kathleen
From California
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 50 x 36
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Royal Blue

Breeds using the product
  • Basset Hound
04/11/2018 5
“So glad I purchased the bed.”

This is a great bed. I was a little hesitant because of the price but after reading the reviews I decided to go ahead and purchase the bed. We have two Basset puppies that will be large adults so we opted for the extra large bed. The materials are top notch, the assembly was simple and straight forward and my boys love their new bed. This is their outdoor/daytime bed so I needed to make sure we purchased something that would withstand the elements and provide them with a comfy place to lay for years to come. I highly recommend this product.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Indestructible
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Easy To Clean
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Durable
  • Long Lasting
By Heather
From Minnesota
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 50 x 36
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Cane Corso
  • American Pit Bull
04/09/2018 5
“Worth the money!”

Worth the money! My Cane Corso destroyed a full size mattress and any dog pillow I introduced. With this bed i don't even see any teeth marks! It's big enough for him and my pitbull to share as well.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Indestructible
  • Easy To Clean
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Durable
  • Easy To Use
  • Long Lasting
  • Stores Easily
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
By Priscilla
From North Carolina
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 50 x 36
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Great Dane
04/09/2018 5
“Excellent Dog Bed”

Perfect sturdy bed for our Great Dane. Timely delivery, easy to assemble, highly recommend.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Comfortable For Pet
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
By Petra
From Ontario
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At a Kennel
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 40 x 25
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Smoke
04/06/2018 5

I personally like them lol I don't need to sleep on them my dogs are not going on the they walk around them.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

By Julie
From Iowa
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At a Kennel
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 25 x 18
Material Smooth Nylon (Ballistic)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • West Highland Terrier
04/06/2018 5

These beds are fabulous! I have the metal ones in my kennel. easy to clean and disinfect.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Indestructible
  • Easy To Clean
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Durable
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
By Steve
From Wisconsin
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 35 x 23
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Burgundy
04/05/2018 5

Great product

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Indestructible
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Durable
  • Easy To Use
  • Long Lasting
  • Stores Easily
By Matuszczak,
From New York
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 40 x 25
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Royal Blue

Breeds using the product
  • Doberman Pinscher
04/05/2018 5
“Saved me money ”

I have a year old Doberman who eats/chews EVERYTHING. This bed has saved me (and my wallet!)

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Indestructible
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Easy To Clean
  • Durable
By Teigan
From Alberta
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 40 x 25
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Smoke

Breeds using the product
  • Black Lab
Original Review: 12/29/2017 4
“Great bed”

I love it, Boomer loves it,( I've spent double the cost on other beds that he's chewed). It's standing up quite well and he's been scratching at the mat and NO damage... thanks to my breeder Ultimate Gun Dog for telling me about you.

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Durable
  • Easy To Use
Cons
  • None
Best Uses
Follow-up Added: 04/02/2018
Review Follow-up

Standing up well ( especially for a lab lol) we even bring it with us when we visit others so boomer has something to lay on... and recommend it to our friends as well!!

How long have you owned this product? 5 months
By Angela
From Massachusetts
Confirmed Purchase
Usage At Home
What I am reviewing
All Aluminum Dog Bed
Size 44 x 27
Material Heavy Duty Vinyl (40 oz. Vinyl)
Color Burgundy

Breeds using the product
  • Rottweiler
04/02/2018 5

I am very pleased with my new Kuranda bed. My Rottweiler puppy has been very destructive with everything I have placed in his kennel for bedding. My Kuranda bed is now a month old and still no damage. Thank you

Conclusion: Yes, I would recommend this product to a friend.

Pros
  • Chew Proof
  • Indestructible
  • Orthopedic Support
  • Easy To Clean
  • Attractive Design
  • Comfortable For Pet
  • Durable
  • Long Lasting
Previous Page of Reviews
Next Page of Reviews